2023-25 Executive Committee



CHAIR Laura Kelly Governor Kansas



IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR Asa Hutchinson Former Governor Arkansas



VICE CHAIR Don Schaible Senator North Dakota



ECS PRESIDENT José Muñoz President Education Commission of the States



TREASURER Charlene Russell-Tucker Commissioner of Education Connecticut

MEMBERS



Madeleine Bayard Senior Vice President, Rodel Foundation Delaware



Sydnee Dickson State Superintendent of Public Instruction Utah



Stephanie Bell Member State Board of Education Alabama



Aaron Thompson President, Council on Postsecondary Education Kentucky



Peter Blake State Council of Higher Education Virginia